How do I enable iCloud sync for Progress?
If you enable iCloud sync for Progress all your progress data (measurements and photos) will be synced to iCloud, so if you delete the app or get a new phone you will be able to retrieve it by restoring from an iCloud backup.
Here's how to enable iCloud sync for Progress:
- Open the Settings app on your phone
- Tap on your name at the top
- Tap on iCloud
- Find Progress in the list and toggle to ON, then restart your phone